NATIONAL DELIVERY £9.99 - LOCAL DELIVERY £2.99

January opening hours

December 31, 2019

January opening hours

January opening hours

 

Wednesday 1st January - CLOSED

Thursday 2nd January - CLOSED
Friday 3rd January - CLOSED
Saturday 4th January 11-5pm
Monday 6th January - CLOSED
Tuesday 7th January - Both shops 11- 7pm
Wednesday 8th January - Queens Park Road CLOSED, Kemp Town 11-7pm
Thursday 9th January - Queens Park Road CLOSED, Kemp Town 11-7pm
Friday 10th January - Queens Park Road CLOSED, Kemp Town 11-7pm
Saturday 11th January - Both shops 11-7pm
Monday 13th January - CLOSED
Tuesday 14th January - Both shops 11-7pm
Wednesday 15th January - Both shops 11-7pm
Thursday 16th January - Both shops 11-7pm
Friday 17th January - Both shops 11-7pm
Saturday 18th January - Both shops 11-7pm
Monday 20th January - Both shops CLOSED
Tuesday 21st January - Queens Park Road CLOSED, Kemp Town 11-7pm
Wednesday 22nd January - Queens Park Road CLOSED, Kemp Town 11-7pm
Thursday 23rd January - Queens Park Road CLOSED, Kemp Town 11-7pm
Friday 24th January - Queens Park Road CLOSED, Kemp Town 11-7pm
Saturday 25th January - Both shops 11-7pm
Monday 27th January - Both shops CLOSED
Tuesday 28th - Saturday 1st February - Both shops open 11-7pm

 




Leave a comment

Comments will be approved before showing up.